LIVING TRADITIONS: FOLK AND TRIBAL (11-12 APRIL 2018) : SALES AND ENQUIRIES

All bidding will take place at saffronart.com. All lots are published in the e-catalogue and may also be viewed on the website. Select lots may be viewed at Saffronart Mumbai by appointment.


Auction Dates


Start: 
Wednesday, 11 April 2018, 9 pm Indian Standard Time
(11 April 2018, 11.30 am US Eastern Time, and 4.30 pm UK Time)


Close: 
Thursday, 12 April 2018, 8.45 pm Indian Standard Time 
(12 April 2018, 11.15 am US Eastern Time, and 4.15 pm UK Time)


Please note that bidding closes at different times according to Lot Groups. These times have been listed in the Bid Closing Schedule.


PREVIEW AND VIEWINGS:


Preview and Cocktails 
Thursday, 5 April 2018 
7 pm onwards


Viewings 
2 – 12 April 2018
11 am – 7 pm, Monday to Saturday 
Sunday by appointment


Venue 
Saffronart 
Industry Manor, Ground Floor 
Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi 
Mumbai 400025, India


Sales Team and Auction Enquiries


Contact: Punya Nagpal, Dhanashree Waikar, Shaheen Virani, Aashish Dubey, Dhwani Gudka or Deepika Shah 
Email: auction@saffronart.com 
Help Desk Tel: +91 22 2432 2898 / 4333 6200 / 2436 4113 extension 203/228/205/244 
Fax: +91 22 2432 1187


New Delhi 
Contact: Amit Kumar Jain or Amit Kapoor 
Email: delhi@saffronart.com 
Tel: +91 11 2436 9415


Bangalore 
Contact: Sneha Sikand 
Email: sneha@saffronart.com 
Tel: +91 97174 64017


Addresses 

India 
Mumbai: Industry Manor, Ground Floor, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400025

New Delhi: The Oberoi, Dr. Zakir Hussain Marg, New Delhi 110003 

USA 
The Fuller Building, 595 Madison Avenue, Suite 1207, New York, NY 10022

UK 
73 New Bond Street, 1st Floor, London, W1S 1RS


Need help? Please check our guides on How to Bid. Auction Tips and FAQs.Email auction@saffronart.com, newyork@saffronart.com, london@saffronart.com, delhi@saffronart.com Tel: (91 22) 2436 4113/ 4333 6200 (Mumbai), (212) 627 5006 (New York), 44 (0) 20 7409 7974 (london), (91 11) 2436 9415 (New Delhi)